TD Luciano - Im Doin It

Shouts Out To TD Luciano & Big Boy Grill For Sending This Banger Threw!

Yung Damon - L-M-A-O

New Track From Screwww's Artists
Yung Damon Props To Him For Hookin' This Up!

KayO Redd - Goin Down (Prod. By Southside) / KayO Redd - Neutron (Prod. By Lex Luger)

Heres 2 Bangers DJ Mista Xclusive Sent Over About A Week Ago
From So Icy Recording Artist & Syhko Souljas Group Member
KayO Redd Check'em Out!

Just Rich Gates - Get Yo Aura Up (Prod. By Lex Luger)

Shouts Out To The Homie Just Rich Gates For
Sending This Threw!

SawBoyz - Cassius Clay

Hot Group Based Outta Arkansas Check'em Out!

Vado & Pop-A-Lot - Hardest In The Paint (Harlem Edition)

DJ Pyrex & 4Tr3 DJs - Industry Made Vol.8 (Mixtape)

1. Cap 1 ft. K. Dot - Swagger
2. Soufboi- Neva Had
3. Country Boi Tweet - Fresh, Cool, Fly
4. Lil Mook - I Can't Stop It
5. L-Gin ft. Wes Fif - What Its Doin
6. Cryptonite ft. Coogi Slim & Aaron G - Stupid
7. Pop-A-Lot Ft Lil Mook - Making Plays (Prod By J-Coop)
8. Fat Head ft. Country Boi Tweet & Conflict - Money Town Down
9. Darryl J- This Is What I Do (Prod. By Cryptonite)
10. Grand Champ ft. Lil Mook, Yung Sean & Yung Jones - I'm All That (Remix)
11. Kirby Tha Hottest - Breakfast In Bed
12. DJ Pyrex - P.S.A.
13. Fly Guy - I'm Hot
14. P. Watts - Grown Man
15. Attitude - Hamstrang
16. Pop-A-Lot ft. Mykko Montana & Alabama Outlaw - D Boy Shit
17. Luch Million$ - Stop My Shine
18. Impala ft. Novacane - Stretch (Prod. By Backwood Productions)
19. Gnarly Boyz - I'm A Stoner
20. Petey G - Baddest Bitch (Prod. By S.E. Trill)
21. Homebwoi ft. B.O.B. - Everyone's Looking At Me
22. Trapboi ft. Mixx - Bandz
23. Black - We Can Throw Them Hands (Prod. By Backwood Productions)
24. L-Gin - We Don't Stop (We Go)
25. Yelawolf - Looking For Alien Love

Yung Tre Feat. Lil Hot - Bank Roll Band

Shouts Out KDough @ TNT For Sending This Threw!

Kyle Lee - A New Beginning (Mixtape)

Shouts Out To Big Cliff!
This Tapes Got Some Heat On It With Features From:
Paul Wall, Chalie Boy, Big Cliff, Lil Flip & Many More...

01. Amazing (Produced by So Uniq)
02. Don’t Make Me (Featuring Sticki) (Produced by Da New Kid)
03. Gangsta Lean (Featuring Core)
04. Get This Chedda (Featuring Scrappy) (Produced by Da New Kid)
05. Goin’ Hard (Featuring Lil’ Flip & Ray C)
06. Got Me Gone (Featuring Chalie Boy) (Produced by Da New Kid)
07. Ready 4 Me
08. Can’t Stop Me Now (Featuring KiKi Star) (Produced by Yung Fyngas)
09. Natural Born Hustla (Produced by Mr. Pea Body)
10. Hammburger Interlude
11. Bad Bitch (Featuring Paul Wall)
12. I Be (Featuring Big Sid)
13. Roll Up (Featuring Greg G) (Produced by Worldwide & Greg G)
14. Today Was A Good Day
15. Talkin’ Down (Produced by Greg G)
16. I’m Ignat (Featuring Question)
17. 1 Love
18. Bang On
19. Same O.G. (Featuring Big Cliff)
20. Body Bag (Featuring Streetz 15.5)
21. Sexy Thang (Featuring Yanuis) (Produced by Mastro & Yanuis The Beat Machine)
22. Goodnight

Knoc Feat. Trak Guru - Yo Chick Chose

Shouts Out To The Big Homie Knoc
For Sending This Over!

Gucci Mane Feat. Slim Dunkin - Shawty No Flex (Prod. By D-Train)

Criminalville Clik - Wut U On (Prod. By Curt McGurt)

Shouts Out To DJ Mista Xclusive!

Tay Don Feat. Waka Flocka Flame - Haters (NODJ) / Tay Don - M.O.B (NODJ)

NODJ Tracks Off The Mixtape!

D-Bo Feat. Slim Dunkin & Dae Dae - Million Dollar Trap

Pop-A-Lot & Grandson - Beans Vs Lean

Good Money Red Feat. Whiteboy Tommy - Everyday I Party (Prod. By Southside)

Pop-A-Lot Feat. Trigga Mane & Novacane - Show Stopper (Remix)